Thank you to everyone that attended the club AGM.

And a special thank you for all those Executive Committee members who were endorsed at the AGM for season 2022

President – Shannon Rogers
Vice-President – Brad Davies
Secretary – Alison Kempster
Treasurer – Peter McGrady

Contact details can be found on the website –

Share This
/* Mobile Menu style */